IUP Seal

Indiana University of Pennsylvania
Contact Us
Directory
Site Map
Search
IUP Home

Library Home

Chat Reference

Library Guides

Online Catalog

Web Search


GOBI 3

Choice Reviews

Coll.Dev. Home

Liaisons

Collection 
Development
Policy

Publishers
Catalogs


 


Bibliographers by Department/Program:
 
 
Accounting Blaine E. Knupp 7-2338 beknupp@iup.edu
Administration & Leadership (Education -- Doctoral) Kelly Heider 7-4886 kheider@iup.edu
Administration & Leadership  (Sociology -- Doctoral) Susan Drummond 7-4479 drummond@iup.edu
Adult & Community Ed. Kelly Heider 7-4886 kheider@iup.edu
Adult & Community Ed. Kelly Heider 7-4886 kheider@iup.edu
Anthropology Susan Drummond 7-4479 drummond@iup.edu
Art Carl Rahkonen 7-5644 rahkonen@iup.edu
Asian Studies Rosa Jen 7-4448 llandon@iup.edu
Biology / Biochemistry Chris Clouser  7-5697 cclouser@iup.edu
Chemistry Chris Clouser  7-5697 cclouser@iup.edu
Children's Books* Kelly Heider 7-4886 kheider@iup.edu
Computer Science Karen Brown 7-2344 kbbrown@iup.edu
Communications Media (including Ph.D. program) Portia Diaz 7-4893 portia@iup.edu
Composition and TESOL Carol Connell 7-2195 cconnell@iup.edu
Curriculum & Instruction Doctoral Program Kelly Heider 7-4886 kheider@iup.edu
Counselor Ed. Kelly Heider 7-4886 kheider@iup.edu

Criminology

(including Ph.D. program)

Carol Connell

7-2195

cconnell@iup.edu

Developmental Studies Kelly Heider 7-4886 kheider@iup.edu
Economics Blaine E. Knupp 7-2338 beknupp@iup.edu
Educational Psychology (including Ph.D. program) Kelly Heider 7-4886 kheider@iup.edu
Employment & Labor Rel. Harrison Wick 7-3039 hwick@iup.edu

English

(including Ph.D. program)

Carol Connell

7-2195

cconnell@iup.edu

Finance & Legal Studies Blaine E. Knupp 7-2338 beknupp@iup.edu
Food & Nutrition Sandra Janicki 7-4751 cspslj@iup.edu
French & German Harrison Wick 7-3039 hwick@iup.edu
Geography/Regional Planning Harrison Wick 7-3039 hwick@iup.edu
Geoscience Chris Clouser  7-5697 cclouser@iup.edu
Health & Physical Ed. Carol Connell 7-2195 cconnell@iup.edu
History Susan Drummond 7-4479 drummond@iup.edu
Hotel, Restaurant & Inst. Sandra Janicki 7-4751 cspslj@iup.edu
Human Dev. & Environmental Studies Sandra Janicki 7-4751 cspslj@iup.edu
Journalism Carol Connell 7-2195 cconnell@iup.edu
Management Blaine E. Knupp 7-2338 beknupp@iup.edu
Media* Jin Pang 7-2344 jinpang@iup.edu
MIS & Decision Science Blaine E. Knupp 7-2338 bekupp@iup.edu
Marketing Blaine E. Knupp 7-2338 beknupp@iup.edu
Mathematics Chris Clouser  7-5697 cclouser@iup.edu
Music Carl Rahkonen 7-5644 rahkonen@iup.edu
Nursing
(including Ph.D program)
Sandra Janicki 7-4751 cspslj@iup.edu
Philosophy Dan Shively 7-4864 shively@iup.edu
Physics Chris Clouser  7-5697 cclouser@iup.edu
Political Science Dan Shively 7-4864 shively@iup.edu
Professional Studies in Ed. Kelly Heider 7-4886 kheider@iup.edu
Psychology Karen Brown 7-2344 kbbrown@iup.edu
Religious Studies Dan Shively 7-4864 shively@iup.edu
Safety Science
(including Ph.D program)
Sandra Janicki 7-4751 cspslj@iup.edu
Sociology Sue Drummond 7-4479 drummond@iup.edu
Spanish/Classical Lang. Portia Diaz 7-4893 portia@iup.edu
Special Education Kelly Heider 7-4886 kheider@iup.edu
Technology Support & Training Portia Diaz 7-4893 portia@iup.edu
Textbook Collection* Kelly Heider 7-4886 kheider@iup.edu
Theater and Dance Carol Connell 7-2195 cconnell@iup.edu
Women's Studies Joann Janosko 7-6106 janosko@iup.edu

 

 

* These collection areas cover multiple disciplines; the bibliographer coordinates purchasing with other librarians.

Correspondence regarding this site should be sent to its maintainer, Joann Janosko, janosko@iup.edu. Please see IUP's statement regarding pages that do not officially represent the university.